Click for more Stock Information

2016 Annual Stockholder Meeting

Category:

From:
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

SAIC Corporate Headquarters
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA, 22102
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator providing full life cycle services and solutions in the technical, engineering, intelligence, and enterprise information technology markets, will hold its Annual Meeting of Stockholders at 9 a.m. Eastern time on Wednesday, June 8 at the conference center in SAIC’s headquarters offices located at 1710 SAIC Drive in McLean, Virginia. 

Stockholders are welcome to attend in person, and a real-time audio webcast of the meeting will be available at http://investors.saic.com. Stockholders attending the meeting in person will be asked to present an admission ticket or proof of ownership, as described in the Company's Proxy Statement. The Company's 2015 Proxy Statement and its Annual Report on Form 10-K for fiscal year ended January 29, 2016 are available online at http://investors.saic.com under SEC Filings. 

Related Materials: