Click for more Stock Information

2018 Annual Stockholder Meeting

Category:

From:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator providing full life cycle services and solutions in the technical, engineering, intelligence, and enterprise information technology markets, will hold its Annual Meeting of Stockholders at 9 a.m. Eastern time on Wednesday, June 6, 2018. The annual meeting will be conducted as a virtual meeting via webcast at www.virtualshareholdermeeting.com/SAIC2018. Instructions on how to participate virtually is included in the proxy statement and in the voting instructions sent to each stockholder.

Interested parties who are not stockholders are able to listen to, but not participate in, the stockholder meeting through the same virtual shareholder meeting site and registering as a guest. Stockholders and guests can find the link to the meeting at SAIC's investor relations website (http://investors.saic.com). The Company's 2017 Proxy Statement and its Annual Report on Form 10-K for fiscal year ended February 2, 2018 are available online at http://investors.saic.com under SEC Filings.