Click for more Stock Information

Annual Stockholder Meeting

Category:

From:
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 8 Hours

Location:

SAIC Corporate Headquarters
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA, 22102
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator for government and select commercial customers, will hold its Annual Meeting of Stockholders at 9 a.m. Eastern time on Wednesday, June 3 at the conference center located at 1710 SAIC Drive in McLean, Virginia.  Stockholders are welcome to attend in person, and a real-time audio webcast of the meeting will be available at http://investors.saic.com. Stockholders attending the meeting in person will be asked to present an admission ticket or proof of ownership, as described in the Company's Proxy Statement.

Related Materials: