Click for more Stock Information

FY16 Q3 Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corp. (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator for government and select commercial customers, is scheduled to issue its third quarter fiscal year 2016 earnings press release and hold a conference call before open of market on Wednesday, December 2, 2015. SAIC management will discuss operations and financial results in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. Eastern time following issuance of the company's earnings press release.

Interested parties may listen to the conference call by dialing +1.877.741.4242 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.325.4894 (International/Local) and entering passcode 4473457. The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an audio replay can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website or by dialing +1.888.203.1112 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.0820 (International/Local) and entering passcode 4473457.