Click for more Stock Information

FY17 Q1 Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Monday, June 13, 2016 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator for government and select commercial customers, is scheduled to issue its first quarter fiscal year 2017 earnings press release and hold a conference call before open of market on Monday, June 13, 2016. SAIC management will discuss operations and financial results in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. eastern time following issuance of the Company's earnings press release.  

Interested parties may listen to the conference call by dialing +1.888.397.5354 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.325.2133 (International/Local) and entering passcode 4410014. The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an audio replay can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website or by dialing +1.888.203.1112 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.0820 (International/Local) and entering passcode 4410014.

Related Materials: