Click for more Stock Information

FY17 Q1 Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Monday, June 12, 2017 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
To:
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE:SAIC), a leading technology integrator providing full life cycle services and solutions in the technical, engineering, intelligence, and enterprise information technology markets, is scheduled to issue its first quarter fiscal year 2018 earnings press release and hold a conference call after close of market on Monday, June 12, 2017. SAIC management will discuss operations and financial results in a conference call beginning at 5 p.m. Eastern Time following issuance of the Company's earnings press release.

The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). We will only be providing webcast access and “dial-in” access will not be available. Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an on-demand audio replay of the webcast can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website.