Click for more Stock Information

FY17 Q3 Earnings Call

Webcast participation only - please use "Listen to Webcast" link below
From:
Thursday, December 8, 2016 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, December 8, 2016 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corp. (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator for government and select commercial customers, is scheduled to issue its third quarter fiscal year 2017 earnings press release and hold a conference call before open of market on Thursday, December 8, 2016. SAIC management will discuss operations and financial results in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. eastern time following issuance of the Company's earnings press release.

The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). Beginning with our third quarter fiscal year 2017 conference call, we will be providing webcast access only – “dial-in” access will no longer be available. Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

Listen to Webcast

Related Materials: