Click for more Stock Information

FY17 Q4 and Year End Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator for government and select commercial customers, is scheduled to issue its fourth quarter and full fiscal year 2017 earnings press release and hold a conference call before open of market on Thursday, March 30, 2017. SAIC management will discuss operations and financial results in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. eastern time following issuance of the Company's earnings press release.

The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). The conference call will be available via webcast only; “dial-in” access will not be provided. Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an on-demand audio replay of the webcast can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website.