Click for more Stock Information

FY18 Q4 and Year End Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 29, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator providing full life cycle services and solutions in the technical, engineering, intelligence, and enterprise information technology markets, is scheduled to issue its fourth quarter and full fiscal year 2018 earnings press release and hold a conference call before open of market on Thursday, March 29, 2018. SAIC management will discuss operations and financial results in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. eastern time following issuance of the Company's earnings press release. 

The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com).  We will only be providing webcast access and “dial-in” access will not be available. Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an on-demand audio replay of the webcast can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website.

Related Materials: