Click for more Stock Information

SAIC Announces Agreement to Acquire Scitor Corporation

Category:

From:
Monday, March 2, 2015 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Monday, March 2, 2015 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 3 Hours

Description:

SAIC management will discuss the acquisition of Scitor on a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. ET on Monday, March 2, 2015. Interested parties may listen to the conference call by dialing +1.888.397.5338 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.2084 (International/Local) and entering passcode 8695051. The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com).

After the call concludes, an audio replay can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website or by dialing +1.888.203.1112 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.0820 (International/Local) and entering passcode 8695051.