Click for more Stock Information

SAIC FY15 Q4 and Year End Earnings Conference Call

Category:

From:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Interested parties may listen to the conference call by dialing +1.800.949.2163 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.325.2104 (International/Local) and entering passcode 8917623. The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website(http://investors.saic.com). Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an audio replay can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website or by dialing +1.888.203.1112 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.0820 (International/Local) and entering passcode 8917623.

Related Materials: