Click for more Stock Information

SAIC FY2016 Q2 Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Interested parties may listen to the conference call by dialing +1.888.297.0353 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.1517 (International/Local) and entering passcode 5618601. The conference call will be webcast simultaneously to the public through a link on the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). Additionally, a supplemental presentation will be available to the public through links to the Investor Relations section of the SAIC website.

After the call concludes, an audio replay can be accessed on the SAIC Investor Relations website or by dialing +1.888.203.1112 (toll-free U.S.) or +1.719.457.0820 (International/Local) and entering passcode 5618601.

Related Materials: