Click for more Stock Information

SAIC at Jefferies 2015 Industrials Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:40 pm EDT (1:40 pm CDT, 12:40 pm MDT, 11:40 am PDT)
Duration: 40 Minutes

Description:

SAIC CEO Tony Moraco and CFO John Hartley will present the Company, recent financial performance and business strategy on Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at the Jefferies 2015 Industrials Conference. The SAIC session is scheduled to take place from 2:00 p.m. to 2:40 p.m. ET in New York City.