Click for more Stock Information

SAIC Presentation at Cowen & Co 36th Annual Aerospace/Defense Conference

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 5, 2015 2:05 pm EST (1:05 pm CST, 12:05 pm MST, 11:05 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 5, 2015 2:45 pm EST (1:45 pm CST, 12:45 pm MST, 11:45 am PST)
Duration: 40 Minutes

Description:

CEO Tony Moraco and CFO John Hartley will present an overview of the Company followed by a question-and-answer session on Thursday, February 5, at the Cowen & Co. 36th Annual Aerospace/Defense and Transportation Conference. The SAIC session is scheduled to take place from 2:05 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. ET.  Moraco and Hartley will discuss the Company's key business trends and participate in a moderator led Q&A.

Related Materials: