Click for more Stock Information

SAIC CEO and CFO to Present at Cowen & Co. 37th Annual Aerospace and Defense Conference

Live audio webcast available on Feb 3rd from 1:20 pm to 2:00 pm ET

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 1:20 pm EST (12:20 pm CST, 11:20 am MST, 10:20 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)
Duration: 40 Minutes

Description:

CEO Tony Moraco and CFO John Hartley will present an overview of the Company followed by a question-and-answer session on Wednesday, Feb. 3 at the Cowen and Company 37th Annual Aerospace/Defense and Transportation Conference. The SAIC session is scheduled to take place from 1:20 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Moraco and Hartley will discuss the Company's key business trends, industry trends and participate in a moderator led Q&A during this event.

A live audio webcast of the event, along with a supplemental presentation, will be available to the public through SAIC's Investor site on Wednesday, Feb. 3. A recording of the audio webcast will be available for 90 days.

Related Materials: