Click for more Stock Information

SAIC CEO to Present at Cowen & Co 39th Annual A/D Conference

Live audio webcast available on Feb 7th from 3:35 pm to 4:15 pm ET

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 3:35 pm EST (2:35 pm CST, 1:35 pm MST, 12:35 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:15 pm EST (3:15 pm CST, 2:15 pm MST, 1:15 pm PST)
Duration: 40 Minutes

Description:

Science Applications International Corp. (NYSE: SAIC) will participate in the Cowen and Company 39th Annual Aerospace/Defense and Transportation Conference. CEO Tony Moraco will participate in a moderator led question-and-answer session on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 3:35 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of the event will be available to the public through SAIC's Investor Relations website and be available for replay for 30 days afterward.