Click for more Stock Information

SAIC Investor Day

Category:

From:
Monday, January 7, 2019 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
To:
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:00 pm EST (3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST)
Duration: 3 Hours

Location:

InterContinental New York Barclay
New York, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC) is pleased to invite you to the company’s Investor Day where executive management will discuss SAIC’s long-term strategy and the strategic fit and value creation opportunity of the pending Engility acquisition.

Registration is required in order to attend the event in person. Please contact investorrelations@saic.com to be added to the invite list.

The event will be available simultaneously via webcast through a link on the investor relations section of the SAIC website (http://investors.saic.com). Presentation materials will be made available at the time of the event through the same link. An archive of the webcast will be available on SAIC’s investor relations website afterward.

Related Materials: