Click for more Stock Information

SAIC at Citi 2019 Global Industrials Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2:45 pm EST (1:45 pm CST, 12:45 pm MST, 11:45 am PST)
Duration: 45 Minutes

Description:

SAIC to participate in Citi 2019 Global Industrials Conference

Live Audio Webcast Available on February 20th from 2:00 p.m. to 2:40 p.m. ET

Science Applications International Corp. (NYSE: SAIC) will participate in the Citi 2019 Global Industrials Conference. CEO Tony Moraco and COO Nazzic Keene will provide a brief overview of the company and participate in a moderator led question-and-answer session on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 from 2:00 p.m. to 2:40 p.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of the event will be available to the public through SAIC's Investor Relations website and be available for replay for 90 days afterward.