Click for more Stock Information

SAIC Special Meeting of Stockholders

Category:

From:
Friday, January 11, 2019 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Friday, January 11, 2019 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

SAIC Corporate Headquarters
12010 Sunset Hills Road
Reston, VA, 20190
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Science Applications International Corporation (NYSE: SAIC), a leading technology integrator providing full life cycle services and solutions in the technical, engineering, intelligence, and enterprise information technology markets, announced that it will hold a special meeting on January 11, 2019, for the companies’ respective shareholders to consider and vote on the proposals related to the definitive merger agreement, dated as of September 9, 2018, under which SAIC will acquire Engility Holdings, Inc.

The SAIC shareholder meeting will be held at 9:00 a.m. ET at SAIC Corporate Headquarters located at 12010 Sunset Hills Road, Reston, Virginia, 20190 and also available for audio webcast through SAIC’s investor website at investors.saic.com