Click for more Stock Information

SAIC to Present at Stifel Cross Sector Insight Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:35 am EDT (7:35 am CDT, 6:35 am MDT, 5:35 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:05 am EDT (8:05 am CDT, 7:05 am MDT, 6:05 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Science Applications International Corp. (NYSE: SAIC) announced today that it will participate in the Stifel Cross Sector Insight Conference. CEO elect Nazzic Keene and CFO Charlie Mathis will give a brief company presentation and participate in a moderator led question-and-answer session on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 from 8:35 a.m. to 9:05 a.m. ET.